Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Kielpinski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heather Kielpinski

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Lake

Courtney Lake

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Woohoo! Getting insurance was a piece of cake. Julia is amazing, I would never be able to navigate this by myslef."
Profile photo of Claire Rosenbaum

Claire Rosenbaum

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great team to work with! Kyle always gets back to me quickly with helpful answers! They are always great to work with and went above and beyond to help me organize everything for my move."
Profile photo of Dean Ertl

Dean Ertl

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ted Bougie

Ted Bougie

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia is SO fast with any request. AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Carla Shafer

Carla Shafer

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Kyle for all his help during this difficult time. He has been helping with insurance on my dad's assets after his death. Kyle is so knowledgeable and friendly! Great follow through which is most appreciated."
Profile photo of Kristen Berkas

Kristen Berkas

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service that made me feel relaxed and valued! And they were also able to help me find great deals!"
Profile photo of Janelle Johnson

Janelle Johnson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team to work with. Super efficient and helpful for every question or problem that has come up."
Profile photo of Joanne Czeswik

Joanne Czeswik

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm Insurance for over 50 years and they have always provided first rate service that is both personal and professional. Heather Kielpinski’s office continues that level of service that I have appreciated for these many years."
Profile photo of Joshua Centellas

Joshua Centellas

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gene S

Gene S

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is always friendly, very knowledgeable, and responsive. She has gone beyond my expectations to find information I need."
Profile photo of deb houtkooper

deb houtkooper

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and alerted me to a discount I didn’t know I qualified for!!"
Profile photo of Paul Drews

Paul Drews

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julia is cheerful and professional. She always makes my State Farm experience pleasant. She met and exceeded my expectations"
Profile photo of Megan Staelgraeve

Megan Staelgraeve

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leah Kruzel

Leah Kruzel

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always impressed! Whenever I need help they are there to walk me through everything. Everything is always done professionally and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Brian Vitale

Brian Vitale

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came to State Farm when I was 21 and was no longer on my parents' insurance policy. Jon has made the experience so easy and enjoyable. He is always available to answer my questions and very friendly to talk to."
Profile photo of Megan Iverson

Megan Iverson

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Gunderson

Mike Gunderson

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Britta Savre

Britta Savre

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of lrs9559

lrs9559

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm a little over a year ago and I could not be happier with my experience. Jon was able to give me the best coverage keeping my best interests always in mind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ghillie Guy

Ghillie Guy

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, if I ever have problems they are very helpful and work with you every step of the way. I would highly recommend."