Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Kielpinski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heather Kielpinski

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Blake

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great news that I was able to bundle my home & auto and still save about 100.00 month, same or better coverage than the last company!! Starts with a P and advertises ALOT on TV. Julia was so helpful and professional."

Peter's small engine sales and service

September 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Havent really liked this place for a while now. They lost all there good employees. And I liked Chuck westerlund way better but he retired. This agent got to keep all his clients after he retired. Update this is now towards the agent also. They dont care if u stay with them or not. I had 2 autos and and home with them now they have lost all that money from me and don't care. Do not recommend this office at all. I went with another agent i went to high school with. I have been with state farm forever records are clean on my end. But something wrong on there end that they won't insure another vehicle I want to add. So they had to do a manual underwriting to get the vehicle insured. They said the longest it would take is a week we are going on 3 weeks now and still not done. Can't talk to a supervisor or nothing about it. Underwriters guess get to do what they want. Might be switching everything over to another company if this keeps up."

Brenton Hogan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and available when you need them!"

Courtney Lake

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Woohoo! Getting insurance was a piece of cake. Julia is amazing, I would never be able to navigate this by myslef."

Claire Rosenbaum

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great team to work with! Kyle always gets back to me quickly with helpful answers! They are always great to work with and went above and beyond to help me organize everything for my move."

Bridget Knight

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and team have been very easy to work with! We were provided with a plan within our budget, that covered everything we prioritized, and Heather answered multiple questions helpfully and promptly. The rate we received is very reasonable as well. Just last week I emailed a question regarding a chip in my windshield, and I was contacted back within a half hour by Kyle, which I really appreciated. He was able to give me the information that I needed and it made my process to file a claim much easier."

Dean Ertl

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you get great customer service these days, it really stands out. Every time I call, Julia has gone above and beyond to address my questions.She has been a pleasure to work with. I must say when I hang up the phone. I really feel good about having State Farm for my Insurance Company."

Ted Bougie

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia is SO fast with any request. AMAZING!"

Carla Shafer

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Kyle for all his help during this difficult time. He has been helping with insurance on my dad's assets after his death. Kyle is so knowledgeable and friendly! Great follow through which is most appreciated."

Kristen Berkas

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service that made me feel relaxed and valued! And they were also able to help me find great deals!"

Janelle Johnson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team to work with. Super efficient and helpful for every question or problem that has come up."

Joshua Centellas

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather and her team are great!! Every time I call they are always so warm and friendly, even if I’m having a bad day. Shoutout to Julia who’s helped me out on more than a few occasions in a knowledgeable and professional way. Prices are great as well and would recommend to anyone."

Gene S

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is always friendly, very knowledgeable, and responsive. She has gone beyond my expectations to find information I need."

deb houtkooper

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and alerted me to a discount I didn’t know I qualified for!!"

Paul Drews

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julia is cheerful and professional. She always makes my State Farm experience pleasant. She met and exceeded my expectations"

Megan Staelgraeve

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather and her team are absolutely amazing to work with! They were able to help me with auto, home, business, and life insurance. I was treated like family throughout the whole process. They were willing to answer any questions I had and made me feel comfortable with my decision to transition over to State Farm."

Leah Kruzel

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always impressed! Whenever I need help they are there to walk me through everything. Everything is always done professionally and in a timely manner."

Casey Kenney

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm incredibly impressed by the professionalism and assistance that I always receive from Heather and her team. Julia especially is always so fast in her responses and very kind and helpful. I always get thorough answers to any question I may have, no matter how complicated it may be, in a timely and effective manner. I highly recommend Heather if you want a no-hassle insurance experience (this seems like such a rarity these days). These folks are fabulous."

Brian Vitale

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came to State Farm when I was 21 and was no longer on my parents' insurance policy. Jon has made the experience so easy and enjoyable. He is always available to answer my questions and very friendly to talk to."

Megan Iverson

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Juila P. was very professional and quick with getting information i needed. She answered every question I had and made me feel valued and confident with the insurance plans. I felt like the information she presented was easy to understand and I could rely on her to help pick out a plan that best suited my needs. She was awesome! I highly recommend."

Mike Gunderson

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional team who really takes care of their customers needs. I’m extremely happy with their customer service and support. State farm as a company has also been phenomenal to work with. Don’t hesitate to give them a try, it will definitely be worth your time."

Christian Mueller

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so very impressed with Jon & Heather!! What a fantastic agency. They are so very easy to get ahold of. Messages & emails are answered immediately. Great people who truly seem to care. All questions are answered with great explanations that are easy to understand and follow. Most people that will read this probably won't believe me until they deal with them; but Jon actually makes Insurance FUN!!! I would HIGHLY recommend talking to them about what they can do for you."

Jeffrey Torkkola

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm Insurance for 20+ years, including the last several years with Heather Kielpinski office in Roseville, MN. I have always been very satisfied with the service I have received at the Roseville location. The staff, especially the Account Manager, Julia Palmquist, have always been very helpful in solving all of my problems and answering my concerns or questions whenever I have needed help. The State Farm swag (free gifts) is a bonus. J.T."

Britta Savre

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been so impressed over my two years working with Heather and Julia at this office. I started in college with my renters' insurance, then went through the process of buying a new car and then purchasing my first home. I now have my car insured under State Farm as well as my mortgage AND home insurance! Heather helped me through the entire mortgage process and made it possible to hit a tight closing deadline. Julia is always available via email or phone and responds within 12 hours (or less) every time I email with a question. For someone who has very little background in insurance and mortgages, this office is fantastic. They know what they are doing and explain everything along the way. I have referred multiple friends to this office and they have been impressed as well!"

lrs9559

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm a little over a year ago and I could not be happier with my experience. Jon was able to give me the best coverage keeping my best interests always in mind. Highly recommend!"